SEARHC provides health care services in 20 communities throughout Southeast Alaska.

SEARHC operates the facilities in most of those communities. The exceptions are Petersburg, Skagway, and Yakutat where SEARHC has partnerships with the local health care facilities to provide care for our patients. Contracts for services in Petersburg and Skagway are handled by SEARHC Community Resource Program Services.

SEARHC patients that relocate to Petersburg or Skagway should call us toll-free at 1-866-966-8316 to be placed on our patient list. Yakutat residents are not required to be placed on a patient list

SEARHC Locations