SEARHC provides health care services in 18 communities throughout Southeast Alaska. 

SEARHC communities map

Download PDF (1.5mb) | PDF files require Acrobat Reader

All of our facilities are SEARHC managed, except for those facilities in Petersburg, Skagway, Wrangell and Yakutat. In these communities, SEARHC has partnerships with the local health care facilities listed in this section to provide care for our resident patients. Contracts for services in Petersburg, Skagway and Wrangell are handled by SEARHC Community Resource Program Services. If you have recently moved to one of these three communities, please call us toll-free at 1-866-966-8316 to have your name placed on our patient list. Yakutat residents are not required to be placed on a patient list.